top of page
  • Writer's pictureMarianne Stout

FAQ: When do I purchase my dress?

Updated: Feb 8, 2019

One of the most frequent questions I receive is, "When do I purchase my dress?"  I always answer that questions by saying, “When you fall in love with it.” At Marianne’s Bridal Outlet you buy gowns off the rack so there is no ordering, waiting, or wondering if it will be in on time or if it will look like the one you tried on.  Selecting a dress should come after you pick your venue. Why? Because the venue sets the tone of the wedding, however the Brides wedding gown sets the atmosphere for the rest of the wedding.  After you select your Bridal Gown, you can move to what your groom, groomsmen and bridesmaids will wear.  When you fall in love, that is when you should buy!


bottom of page